top of page
Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 7.21.14 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 7.22.25 PM.png

ABOUT US

The Editorial Board of the JMEI seeks to continuously publish articles that meet the mission and ethical standards of our Journal. We welcome scholars interested in serving on our review board. Please contact the Editor for more information.

Editor in Chief

Edwin Sawan, Ph.D.               

Wichita State University

 

Associate
Editor

Abdulaziz G. Abdulaziz, Ph.D.

Wichita State University

 

Proceedings Editor

Wilfredo Moscoso-Kingsley, Ph.D.

Wichita State University

 

Editorial

Board

Sue Abdinnour Ph.D.

Wichita State University, USA

sue.abdinnour@wichita.edu

 

Gordon Arbogast, Ph.D.

Jacksonville University, USA  

garboga@ju.edu

Deborah Carstens, Ph.D. 

Florida Institute of Technology, USA

carstens@fit.edu

Martí Casadesús, Ph.D.

University of Girona, Spain

marti.casadesus@udg.edu​

Hossein Cheraghi, Ph.D.

West New England University, USA

cheraghi@wne.edu

Mohammed Darwish, Ph.D.

Kuwait University, Kuwait

m.darwish@ku.edu.kw

 

Pedro Domingues, Ph.D.

University of Minho, Portugal

​Pedrodomin1@sapo.pt

 

Aneta Kucinska-Landwojtowicz, Ph.D.

Opole University of Technology, Poland

Prorwsp@po.edu.pl

 

Pradeep Kumar, Ph.D.

Indian Institute of Technology, India

pradeep.kumar@me.iitr.ac.in

 

Luiz Carlos de Cesaro Cavaler, Ph.D.

Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil 

luiz.cavaler@satc.edu.br

Mohammad Kanan, Ph.D.

University of Business & Technology, KSA

m.kanan@ubt.edu.sa

 

Tamer Mohamed, Ph.D.

The British University in Egypt, Egypt

tamer.mohamed@bue.edu.eg  

 

Bilal Obeidat, Ph.D.

Al Ain University, UAE

bilal.obeidat@aau.ac.ae

 

Nabin Sapkota, Ph.D.

Northwestern State University, USA 

sapkotan@nsula.edu

 

Joseph E. Sawan, Ph.D.

University of Ottawa, Canada

jsawan@uottawa.ca 

 

Scott D. Swain, Ph.D.

Clemson University, USA

sdswain@clemson.edu

Alexandra Schönning, Ph.D.

University of North Florida, USA

aschonni@unf.edu

John Wang, Ph.D.

Montclair State University, USA

wangj@montclair.edu

Gamal Weheba, Ph.D.

Wichita State University, USA

gamal.weheba@wichita.edu

Wei Zhan, D.Sc., PE

Texas A&M University, USA

wei.zhan@tamu.edu

bottom of page