Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 7.21.14 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-08-06 at 7.22.25 PM.png

ABOUT US

The Editorial Board of the JMEI seeks to continuously publish articles that meet the mission and ethical standards of our Journal. We welcome scholars interested in serving on our review board. Please contact the Editor for more information.

Editor in Chief

Ron Barrett, P.h.D.               

University of Kansas   

 

Assistant

Editor

Lauren Schumacher               

University of Kansas   

 

Editorial

Board

Mohammed Ali, Ph.D.

The University of Texas at Tyler

mohammedali@uttyler.edu

Gordon Arbogast, Ph.D.

Jacksonville University  

garboga@ju.edu

Khalid Bachkar, Ph.D.

California State University

Maritime Academy

kbachkar@csum.edu

Deborah Carstens, Ph.D. 

Florida Institute of Technology

carstens@fit.edu

Nabin Sapkota, Ph.D.

Northwestern State University, LA

sapkotan@nsula.edu

Ed Sawan, Ph.D.

Wichita State University

edwin.sawan@wichita.edu

Scott D. Swain, Ph.D.

Clemson University sdswain@clemson.edu

Alexandra Schönning, Ph.D. University of North Florida

aschonni@unf.edu

John Wang, Ph.D.

Montclair State University

wangj@montclair.edu

Gamal Weheba, Ph.D.

Wichita State University, ​

gamal.weheba@wichita.edu

Wei Zhan, D.Sc., PE

Texas A&M University

wei.zhan@tamu.edu

Call +1 (316) 712-4388‬

© 2023 by Farah Weheba